List of employees who will attend Short duration training to Commi-II,III & IV sponsored by the HPTDC to be held at IHM Kufri w.e.f. 15/03/18 to 17/03/18.

Sr. No.	Name of official	Designation	Registration no	Place of Posting
1	Sh. Pankaj Thakur	Commi-iv	2018/hptdc/fp/01	MO, Kullu
2	Sh. Gehar Das	Commi-iv	2018/hptdc/fp/02	MO, Kullu
3	Smt. Neeta Sharma	Commi-II	2018/hptdc/fp/03	MO, Kullu
4	Tara Chand	Commi-III	2018/hptdc/fp/04	MO, Manali
5	Sh. Janak Raj	Commi-IV	2018/hptdc/fp/05	MO, Manali
6	Sh. Roshan Lal	Commi-III	2018/hptdc/fp/06	MO, Manali
7	Sh. Revat Ram	Commi-IV	2018/hptdc/fp/07	MO, Manali
8	Sh. Rohitash Chand	Commi-IV	2018/hptdc/fp/08	MO, Manali
9	Sh. Sher Singh	Commi-III	2018/hptdc/fp/09	Rampur Complex
10	Sh. Devi Saran	Commi-IV	2018/hptdc/fp/10	Hatu Narkanda
<mark>11</mark>	Sh. Rajinder Singh	Commi-IV		Giri Ganga
12	Sh. Ram Lal	Commi-IV	2018/hptdc/fp/11	Palace Chail
13	Sh. Bhoop Singh	Commi-IV	2018/hptdc/fp/12	Palace Chail
14	Sh. Gurmeet Singh	Commi-IV	2018/hptdc/fp/13	Palace Chail
15	Sh. Krishan Dass	Commi-II	2018/hptdc/fp/14	The Renuka
16	Sh. Bhim Singh	Commi-IV	2018/hptdc/fp/15	The Yamuna
17	Sh. Rati Ram	Commi-IV	2018/hptdc/fp/16	The Shiwalik
18	Sh. Babu Ram	Commi-III	2018/hptdc/fp/17	Pine Wood, Barog
19	Sh. Amar Dutt	Commi-III	2018/hptdc/fp/18	Ros Common
<mark>20</mark>	Sh. Mohan Lal	<mark>U/W</mark>		Golf Glade, Naldehra
21	Sh. Tek chand	Commi-IV	2018/hptdc/fp/19	Peterhoff
22	Sh. Uma Dutt	Commi-IV	2018/hptdc/fp/20	T-Inn Kiarighat
23	Sh. Sandeep Thakur	Commi-IV	2018/hptdc/fp/21	AB Fagu
24	Sh. Inder Singh	Commi-IV	2018/hptdc/fp/22	Goofa Ashiana
25	Sh. Mool Raj	Commi-IV	2018/hptdc/fp/23	Goofa Glade, Naldehra
26	Sh. Bodh Raj	U/W	2018/hptdc/fp/24	The Mamleshwar