Basic Level Home Stay Training- Baldeyan w.e.f 05/06/2018 to 09/06/2018 List of Candidates

Sr. No.	Name	Registration No.	Panchayat
1.	Geeta Verma	2018/IDIPT/HS/23	Baldeyan
2.	Nirmala Devi	2018/IDIPT/HS/24	Baldeyan
3.	Urmil Kanwar	2018/IDIPT/HS/25	Baldeyan
4.	Kanta Devi	2018/IDIPT/HS/26	Baldeyan
5.	Vidya Verma	2018/IDIPT/HS/27	Baldeyan
6.	Vidya Thakur	2018/IDIPT/HS/28	Baldeyan
7.	Kamla	2018/IDIPT/HS/29	Baldeyan
8.	Bhuneshwari	2018/IDIPT/HS/30	Baldeyan
9.	Durgi Devi	2018/IDIPT/HS/31	Baldeyan
10.	Lalita Devi	2018/IDIPT/HS/32	Baldeyan
11.	Asha Kumari	2018/IDIPT/HS/33	Baldeyan
12.	Vidya Devi	2018/IDIPT/HS/34	Baldeyan
13.	Sheetal	2018/IDIPT/HS/35	Baldeyan
14.	Viharu Devi	2018/IDIPT/HS/36	Baldeyan
15.	Bhupindra	2018/IDIPT/HS/37	Baldeyan
16.	Reena	2018/IDIPT/HS/38	Baldeyan
17.	Asha Verma	2018/IDIPT/HS/39	Baldeyan
18.	Chetan Thakur	2018/IDIPT/HS/40	Baldeyan
19.	Vidya Kanwar	2018/IDIPT/HS/41	Baldeyan
20.	Jai Mala	2018/IDIPT/HS/42	Baldeyan

Basic Level Home Stay Training (Ghanahatti) w.e.f 05/06/2018 to 09/06/2018

List of Candidates

Sr. No.	Name	Registration No.	Panchayat	Remarks
1.	Sunil Thakur	2018/IDIPT/HS/43	Ghanahatti	
2.	Manju Sharma	2018/IDIPT/HS/44	Ghanahatti	
3.	Jyoti Sharma	2018/IDIPT/HS/45	Ghanahatti	
4.	Meena Sharma	2018/IDIPT/HS/46	Ghanahatti	
5.	Urmila Sharma	2018/IDIPT/HS/47	Ghanahatti	
6.	Narvada Sharma	2018/IDIPT/HS/48	Ghanahatti	
7.	Rama	2018/IDIPT/HS/49	Ghanahatti	
8.	Kiran	2018/IDIPT/HS/50	Ghanahatti	
9.	Nirmla Sharma	2018/IDIPT/HS/51	Ghanahatti	
10.	Prem Lata Gupta	2018/IDIPT/HS/52	Ghanahatti	
11.	Reena Sharma	2018/IDIPT/HS/53	Ghanahatti	
12.	Rajesh Thakur	2018/IDIPT/HS/54	Ghanahatti	
13.	Sunny Sharma	2018/IDIPT/HS/55	Ghanahatti	
14.	Dinesh Kumar	2018/IDIPT/HS/56	Ghanahatti	
15.	Jai Dev Gupta	2018/IDIPT/HS/57	Ghanahatti	
16.	GD Sharma	2018/IDIPT/HS/58	Ghanahatti	
17.	Rekha Sharma	2018/IDIPT/HS/59	Ghanahatti	
18.	Devender Kumar	2018/IDIPT/HS/60	Ghanahatti	
19.	Prabha Verma	2018/IDIPT/HS/61	Ghanahatti	
20.	Poonam Sharma	2018/IDIPT/HS/62	Ghanahatti	
21.	Aruna Kaushal	2018/IDIPT/HS/63	Ghanahatti	

W.e.f. 28th June to 02nd July 2018 Name of Panchayat: Badagran Place: Badagran Panchayat Bhawan

Sr. No.	Registration No.	Name of the Candidates
1.	2018/IDIPT/HS/63	Sh. Om Prakash
2.	2018/IDIPT/HS/64	Sh. Dinesh Negi
3.	2018/IDIPT/HS/65	Smt. Poonam Khullar
4.	2018/IDIPT/HS/66	Smt. Pawan Lata
5.	2018/IDIPT/HS/67	Smt. Neeta Devi
6.	2018/IDIPT/HS/68	Smt. Sharmila
7.	2018/IDIPT/HS/69	Smt. Hira Devi
8.	2018/IDIPT/HS/70	Smt. Lata Devi
9.	2018/IDIPT/HS/71	Sh. Suresh Rana
10.	2018/IDIPT/HS/72	Sh. Joginder
11.	2018/IDIPT/HS/73	Sh. Rahul Rana
12.	2018/IDIPT/HS/74	Sh. Lalit Rana
13.	2018/IDIPT/HS/75	Sh. Deepak Thakur
14.	2018/IDIPT/HS/76	Sh. Praveen Kumar
15.	2018/IDIPT/HS/77	Sh. Bhupender
16.	2018/IDIPT/HS/78	Sh. Mohan Lal
17.	2018/IDIPT/HS/79	Sh. Anil Kumar
18.	2018/IDIPT/HS/80	Smt. Reena Sharma
19.	2018/IDIPT/HS/81	Dr. Mani Ram Rana
20.	2018/IDIPT/HS/82	Smt. Ritu Negi

W.e.f. 3rd July to 7th July 2018 Name of Panchayat: Pangna Place: Pangna Panchayat Bhawan

Sr. No.	Registration No.	Name of the Candidates
1.	2018/IDIPT/HS/83	Smt. Shanta Sharma
2.	2018/IDIPT/HS/84	Smt. Dimple Chauhan
3.	2018/IDIPT/HS/85	Sh. Narender
4.	2018/IDIPT/HS/86	Sh. Vipul Sharma
5.	2018/IDIPT/HS/87	Sh. Som Gautam
6.	2018/IDIPT/HS/88	Sh. Vinod Kumar
7.	2018/IDIPT/HS/89	Smt. Leena Sharma
8.	2018/IDIPT/HS/90	Smt. Sunita Kumari
9.	2018/IDIPT/HS/91	Smt. Bhima Sharma
10.	2018/IDIPT/HS/92	Smt. Mamta Sharma
11.	2018/IDIPT/HS/93	Smt. Kiran Sharma
12.	2018/IDIPT/HS/94	Smt. Hira Devi
13.	2018/IDIPT/HS/95	Smt. Kanta Devi
14.	2018/IDIPT/HS/96	Smt. Meera Devi
15.	2018/IDIPT/HS/97	Smt. Buvneshvari
16.	2018/IDIPT/HS/98	Sh. Chiranji Lal
17.	2018/IDIPT/HS/99	Smt. Anita Kumari
18.	2018/IDIPT/HS/100	Smt. Anjana Kumari
19.	2018/IDIPT/HS/101	Smt. Champa Devi
20.	2018/IDIPT/HS/102	Smt. Prem Lata

W.e.f. 10th July to 14th July 2018 Name of Panchayat: Kandidhar

Place: Sai Ropa (Banjar)

Sr. No.	Registration No.	Name of the Candidates
1.	2018/IDIPT/HS/103	Sh. Govind Thakur
2.	2018/IDIPT/HS/104	Sh. Naresh Kumar
3.	2018/IDIPT/HS/105	Sh. Balbir Tilli
4.	2018/IDIPT/HS/106	Sh. Agya Chand
5.	2018/IDIPT/HS/107	Sh. Mohan Dev
6.	2018/IDIPT/HS/108	Sh. Dhanishhwar
7.	2018/IDIPT/HS/109	Sh. Likeshwar Singh
8.	2018/IDIPT/HS/110	Sh. Sunder Singh
9.	2018/IDIPT/HS/111	Sh. Rajender Singh
10.	2018/IDIPT/HS/112	Sh. Ram Lal
11.	2018/IDIPT/HS/113	Sh. Sachin Bisht
12.	2018/IDIPT/HS/114	Sh. Mahender Singh
13.	2018/IDIPT/HS/115	Smt. Dhana Devi
14.	2018/IDIPT/HS/116	Sh. Aditya Sood
15.	2018/IDIPT/HS/117	Sh. Rajeev Kishor
16.	2018/IDIPT/HS/118	Sh. Surat Ram
17.	2018/IDIPT/HS/119	Sh. Kanshi Ram
18.	2018/IDIPT/HS/120	Sh. Ashish Prabhat
19.	2018/IDIPT/HS/121	Sh. Dev Raj
20.	2018/IDIPT/HS/122	Sh. Tikam Ram

W.e.f. 20h July to 24th July 2018 Name of Panchayat: Nohanda

Place: Nohanda

Sr. No.	Registration No.	Name of the Candidates
1.	2018/IDIPT/HS/123	Sh. Paras Ram Bharti
2.	2018/IDIPT/HS/124	Sh. Tara Chand
3.	2018/IDIPT/HS/125	Sh. Karam Singh
4.	2018/IDIPT/HS/126	Sh. Diwan Chand
5.	2018/IDIPT/HS/127	Sh. Khem Chand
6.	2018/IDIPT/HS/128	Sh. Mehar Chand
7.	2018/IDIPT/HS/129	Sh. Tara Chand
8.	2018/IDIPT/HS/130	Sh. Chader Pal
9.	2018/IDIPT/HS/131	Sh. Chet ram
10.	2018/IDIPT/HS/132	Sh. Dharmender
11.	2018/IDIPT/HS/133	Sh. Ramakant
12.	2018/IDIPT/HS/134	Sh. Chetan Joshi
13.	2018/IDIPT/HS/135	Smt. Dayawanti
14.	2018/IDIPT/HS/136	Sh. Tara Chand
15.	2018/IDIPT/HS/137	Smt. Vandna
16.	2018/IDIPT/HS/138	Smt. Pooja Devi
17.	2018/IDIPT/HS/139	Smt. Purna Devi
18.	2018/IDIPT/HS/140	Smt. Indira Bharti
19.	2018/IDIPT/HS/141	Smt. Renu Sood
20.	2018/IDIPT/HS/142	Sh. Rajender