# होटल प्रबंधन खान-पान एवं पोषाहार संस्थान INSTITUTE OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT, CATERING & NUTRITION कुफरी, शिमला / Kufri, Shimla

No.6008/2010- 1834

Dated:09/11/2021

### NOTICE

The students of 1<sup>st</sup> Year of 3-year B.Sc in H&HA for the academic session 2021-2022 (as per list attached) have also been allotted the Hostel Accommodation as per JEE ranking.

The total hostel fee boarding and lodging w.e.f.15-11-2021 till the 15-01-2022 is Rs.10,000/- + Rs.5,000/- (security amount which is refundable), total amount is Rs.15,000/-. The Hostel fee is required to be deposited in the Institute on or before **15-11-2021**, failing which the Hostel seat shall stand cancelled. The fee has to be deposited through the link provided in the Institutes website.

The students who have not deposited the tuition fee of Rs.14,000/- have not been considered for allocation of Hostel seat.

Encl: List.

PRINCIPAL

Copy to:

- 1. Website (Sh.Naresh)
- 2. Accounts.
- 3. Hostel Wardens

# GENERAL CATEGORY LIST

CANDIDATES HOSTEL ALLOTED LIST FOR A/S 2021-2022							
Sr. No	ROLL NO	NAME	RANK	Candidates Category	GenderName		
1	N04068	GAURAV YADAV	651	General	Male		
2	N16256	TUSHAR SINGH	912	General	Male		
3	N13705	SIDDHESH TIWARI	1125	General	Male		
4	N02966	RAJAT	1726	General	Male		
5	N12749	AYAAN AHMED	1788	General	Male		
6	N13000	SOHAM RAJVILAS PARATE	2020	General	Male		
7	N13371	ADITYA JOSHI	2222	General	Male		
8	N19769	DHRUV SEMWAL	2333	General	Male		
9	N03306	MOHAMMAD FAIZ	2700	General	Male		
10	N01109	PUNEET SHARMA	2709	General	Male		
11	N10237	REZOOL BISHT	2739	General	Male		
12	N00384	JATIN RATHTA	2868	General	Male		
13	N02876	ALOK RAI	2992	General	Male		
14	N06833	ABHISHEK RAWAT	3099	General	Male		
15	N04130	ANUJ RAWAT	3219	General	Male		
16	N00454	SHASHANK BHATT	3275	General	Male		
17	N04930	KESHAV GUPTA	3452	General	Male		
18	N09344	AYUSH KUMAR SINGH	3472	General	Male		
19	N05187	GOUTAM DAS	3602	General	Male		
20	N19393	SIDDHARTHA SRIVASTAVA	3685	General	Male		
21	N01655	PRIYANSHU SETH	3745	General	Male		
22	N01033	RAM JI RAINA	3864	General	Male		
23	N19473	KARTIK DWIVEDI		1	Male		
24	N13473 N13107	SHIVANSH TIWARI	3891 3995	General	Male		
25	N17540	ANAS JAVED	4088	General	Male		
				General			
26	N18889	ALI KOSER FATEH	4097	General	Male		
27	N00617	HIMANSHU CHAUHAN	4114	General	Male		
28	N09294	AMAN SINGH	4260	General	Male		
29	N19268	ISHAAN BEHL	4309	General	Male		
30	N13170	NAMAN SHARMA	4396	General	Male		
31	N10278	ANSH KAUSHIK	4425	General	Male		
32	N03938	KHAN MOHAMMAD MUBEEN SADAT HASAN	4434	General	Male		
33	N19183	MANAN METHI	4519	General	Male		
34	N07347	SHIVANK SISODIA	4531	General	Male		
35	N17311	NISHAD S. VELANKAR	4537	General	Male		
36	N18146	ANIRUDH VASHISHT	4565	General	Male		
37	N05244	NITIN SHARMA	4655	General	Male		
38	N11396	HARSH SHARMA	4711	General	Male		
39	N01668	ADITYA BHATT	4713	General	Male		
40	N18344	AYUSH JAYADITYA	4781	General	Male		
41	N15829	AKHILESH NIGAM	4876	General	Male		
42	N18054	GAURAV GAUR	4879	General	Male		
43	N04156	SHIVANSH AGRAWAL	4960	General	Male		
44	N09518	ROHIT MALIK	4963	General	Male		
45	N09592	GOKULGAIRA	4987	General	Male		
46	N03000	SUSHANT KUMAR	5037	General	Male		
47	N13316	KAPIL GOEL	5076	General	Male		

# EWS CATEGORY LIST

CANDIDATES HOSTEL ALLOTED LIST FOR A/S 2021-2022						
Sr. No	ROLL NO	NAME	RANK	<b>Candidates Category</b>	GenderName	
1	N13059	CHECHARE NIKHIL KRISHNA	4032	General-EWS	Male	
2	N08316	NAKUL KUMAR	4621	General-EWS	Male	
3	N17531	AMAN SAXENA	5403	General-EWS	Male	
4	N02458	VIVEK SINGH TOMAR	6189	General-EWS	Male	
5	N12300	NIKHIL KUMAR	6914	General-EWS	Male	
6	N08931	ADARSH PRATAP	7437	General-EWS	Male	
7	N13133	DEVESH	8312	General-EWS	Male	
8	N05490	SHAIKH ABRARAHEMAD ABDULMUNAF	8668	General-EWS	Male	
9	N13237	NITISH KUMAR CHOUDHARY	8903	General-EWS	Male	
10	N01344	SANJAY GUPTA	9367	General-EWS	Male	
11	N05931	ABHISHEK KUMAR	9692	General-EWS	Male	
12	N18537	HITESH	10326	General-EWS	Male	

#### **OBC CATEGORY LIST**

Sr. No	ROLL NO	NAME	LIST FOR A/S 20	Candidates Category	Gender
1	N03208	PIYUSH PATEL	3656	OBC	Male
2	N18658	MANAS MILIND SAKHARKAR	6037	OBC	Male
3	N13715	ANKUR VERMA	6308	OBC	Male
4	N18870	AKSHAY KUMAR	6521	OBC	Male
5	N09415	PRANAY YADUVANSHI	6589	OBC	Male
6	N17861	CHINMAY SHAKTI MALI	6879	OBC	Male
7	N08311	RUDRA CHETRY	7768	OBC	Male
8	N16122	RAHUL JAISWAL	7817	OBC	Male
9	N13023	ROHIT	8170	OBC	Male
10	N05691	KESHAV	8306	OBC	Male
11	N06193	ANKIT KUMAR	8431	OBC	Male
12	N17401	RAHUL KUMAR	9081	OBC	Male
13	N12522	MD MOHSIN	9179	OBC	Male
14	N10192	REJOY RAJ	9382	OBC	Male
15	N11632	SANYAL CHAUDHARY	9587	OBC	Male
16	N17367	ARTH KUMAR YADAV	9716	OBC	Male
17	N11517	DHARMVEER KUMAR	10110	OBC	Male
18	N11681	ABHISHEK KUMAR	10268	OBC	Male
19	N02737	PANKAJ KUMAR GIRI	10601	OBC	Male
20	N19835	SAHIL HUSSAIN	10899	OBC	Male
21	N01342	ABARE ALAM	11010	OBC	Male
22	N08912	MOHAMMAD TOUFEEQUE ALAM	11171	OBC	Male
23	N11099	DINKAR KUMAR	11175	OBC	Male
24	N19413	GAURAV	11329	OBC	Male
25	N15701	ABHINAV KASANA	11478	OBC	Male
26	N08267	ARVIND KUMAR YADAV	11616	OBC	Male
27	N13583	VAIBHAV GURUNG	12096	OBC	Male
28	N12858	MD NAZIM SABA	12117	OBC	Male
29	N08890	MD AMAN	12249	OBC	Male
30	N10626	MD REZAUR RAHMAN	12258	OBC	Male
31		HAROON ASLAM KHAN	AICTE	OBC	MALE

# SC CATEGORY LIST

	CANDIDATES HOSTEL ALLOTED LIST FOR A/S 2021-2022						
Sr. No	ROLL NO	NAME	RANK	Candidates Category	Gender		
1	N19508	AJAY BANKAT RATHOD	2472	SC	Male		
2	N04078	ANSHUM	3016	SC	Male		
3	N09295	MANMEET SINGH	3429	SC	Male		
4	N05379	DISHANT KUMAR SINGH	6155	SC	Male		
5	N13615	ARYAN SIDDHARTH DHOKE	7830	SC	Male		
6	N08422	PRATIK RAJ	7857	SC	Male		
7	N11725	YAMAN KUMAR	8536	SC	Male		
8	N06173	CHIRAG KANOJIA	9607	SC	Male		
9	N18375	MANISH	9961	SC	Male		
10	N19360	NIKHIL KUMAR	10350	SC	Male		
11	N10191	MUNISH KUMAR	11507	SC	Male		
12	N02863	ALOK KUMAR	11845	SC	Male		
13	N13774	SAIYAM DHIMAN	11985	SC	Male		

# ST CATEGORY LIST

CANDIDATES HOSTEL ALLOTED LIST FOR A/S 2021-2022						
Sr. No	ROLL NO	NAME	RANK	<b>Candidates Category</b>	GenderName	
1	N14923	NIKHIL KUMAR	4261	ST	Male	