होटल प्रबंधन खान-पान एवं पोषाहार संस्थान INSTITUTE OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT, CATERING & NUTRITION कुफरी, शिमला / Kufri, Shimla

No.8040/2012-1159

Dated:16/09/2022

कार्यालय आदेश/OFFICE ORDER

In compliance to the sub-points (a to h) of point no.6.3 of "NCHMCT Regulations on Curbing the Menace of Ragging in the Institute under its Umbrella in all over India" of the National Council for Hotel Management, Catering & Technology, Noida, the Institute has hereby constituted the following bodies to prevent ragging in its campus for the academic session 2022-2023:-

- 1. Anti Ragging Committee
- 2. Anti- Ragging Squad

S.No.	Anti- Ragging Committee Name	Members
1.	Sh.Mukul Dimri, Principal	Committee Head
2.	Smt.Kirti Puri, HOD	- Committee riedu
3.	Sh.Sanjeev Kumar Puri, HOD	
4.	Sh.Prashant Vijeta, HOD	
5.	Sh.Priya Sharma, Sr.Lecturer	Member (Representative of Faculty
6.	Smt.Sapna Tehraik, Sr.Lecturer	Member)
7.	Sh.Abhishek Rajan, Sr.Lecturer	
8.	Sh.Yatharth Chauhan, Lecturer	
9.	Sh.Manuj Kumar, Lecturer	
10.	Sh.Surinder Singh, Lecturer	
11.	Sh.Pradeep Sharma, Asst.Lecturer	
12.	Sh.Deepak Parmar, AAO	
13.	Sh.Vinod Kumar Sharma, O.S	Member (Non-Teaching Staff)
14.	Smt.Sarita Devi, LDC	,
15.	The SHO,Dhalli Police Station,Dhalli, Shimla-12	Member (Representative of Police
		Administration)
16.	Mr.Inder Singh, Pradhan, Kufri Panchayat, Kufri -12	Member (Representative of Civil Administration)
17.	Sh.Roshan Gautam, Press Reporter, Punjab Kesri, Charabra-171012	Member (Local Media)
18.	Sh.Vikram Kanwar, Human Hope Foundation, C-36, Lane-1, Sector-2, New Shimla, Shimla -9, H.P. 171009	Member (NGO)
19.	Smt.Nirmal Chandel, M/o Sh.Yash Chandel, Chandel Niwas, Lachhi colony Ward no. 2, Premghat, Theog, Disttt.Shimla.	Member (Representative of Parent)
20.	Sh.Dinesh Verma, F/o Sh.Tarun Verma, Kainthala Society, Kufri, Shimla-12.	(viceprocentative en archie)
21.	Sh.Aditya Manhas, 1st Semester	
22.	Sh.Japneet Singh, 1st Semester	Member (Representative of Student)
23.	Sh.Muskan Singh, 1st Semester	
24.	Sh.Pratham Upadhyay, 1st Semester	
25.	Ms.Tejaswani Tiwari, 1 st Semester	
26.	Ms.Nandini Sharma, 3 rd Semester	
27.	Ms.Kashish Rana 5 th Semester	

2. Anti- Ragging Squad

S.No.	Name	Members
1.	Sh.Rohan Bhardwaj, Lecturer	Member
2.	Sh.Sushil Kumar, Lecturer	Member
3.	Sh.Ishan Negi, Lecturer	Member
4.	Sh.Vivek Aswal, Lecturer	Member
5.	Sh.Pankaj Kumar, Asst.Lecturer	Member
6.	Sh.Manoj Rana, Asst.Lecturer	Member
7.	Ms.Aanchal, Asst.Lecturer	Member
8.	Sh.Chetan Thakur, Faculty on contract	Member
9.	Sh.Bhupender Singh, T.A	Member
10.	Sh.Darsh Dyani	Member
11.	Sh.G.R.S.Reddy, Stenographer	. Member
12.	Smt.Punita Thakur, Librarian	Member
13.	Sh.Adeep Thakur, UDC	Member
14.	Sh.Sukhwinder Singh, UDC	Member
15.	Sh.Naresh Kumar, UDC	Member
16.	Smt.Pushpa Thakur, UDC	Member
17.	Sh.Varun Sharma, UDC	Member
18.	Sh.Manohar Singh, UDC	Member
19.	Sh.Amit Ranjan, LDC	Member
20.	Sh.Ravikant, LDC	Member
21.	Sh.Hemraj, Attendant	Member
22.	Sh.Bhagat Chand, Attendant	Member
23.	Sh.Dayal Singh, Attendant	Member
24.	Sh.Dole Ram, Peon	Member
25.	Sh.Om Parkash, Sweeper	Member

- (i) The Anti-Ragging Committee will ensure compliance with the provisions of the Regulations as stated above, as well as the provisions of any law for the time being in force concerning ragging.
- (ii) The Anti-Ragging Committee is also directed to monitor and oversee the performance of the Anti Ragging Squad in prevention of ragging in the Institute.
- (iii) The Anti-Ragging Squad will conduct on the spot enquiry into any incident ragging referred to it by the Head of the Institute or any member of the faculty or any member of the staff or any student or any parent or guardian or by any person, as the case may be and will submit the enquiry report along with its recommendations to the Anti-Ragging Committee for action.

PRINCIPAL

Copy to:

- 1. All the concerned members.
- 2. Staff Notice Board.
- 3. Student Notice Board.
- 4. Sh.Naresh Kumar, UDC for uploading the same on the Institute's website.