List of selected candidates for B. Sc. in (H&HA) under 10% Advance direct admission quota for the year 2023-2024 (General Category)

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Father Name	Category	12th %
1	Kumud Nagta	Sh. Surender Singh	Gen.	89.2
2	Himanshu Singh	Sh. Ashok Singh	Gen.	83.8
3	Vishal	Sh. Tikam Dass	Gen.	83.6
4	Himanshu	Sh. Achhar Singh	Gen.	83.6
5	Mohit Thakur	Sh. Govind Singh	Gen.	81.00
6	Dixit Gautam	Sh. Mohan Sharma	Gen ₊	78.8
7	Monish	Sh. Surender Kumar	Gen.	78.8
8	Sujal Sharma	Sh. Rajesh Sharma	Gen.	78.4
9	vishal Thakur	Sohan Lal	Gen	77.20
10	Sanyam Shyam	Sh. Rakesh	Gen.	77.00
11	Manjeet Kumar	Sh. Sewak Ram	Gen.	76.6
12	Bhawani Singh Thakur	Sh. Karan Singh	Gen.	76.2
13	Sahil Guleria	Sh. Desh Raj Guleria	Gen.	76.2
14	Subhajit Pal	Sh. Prasenjit Pal	Gen.	76.2
15	Dheeraj Thakur	Sh. Ishwar Dutt	Gen.	75.6



NOTE:- Please fill your Sr. No. in place of Roll No. Field while paying the semester fee of Rupees 71,100/- online Fee Link already provided on website.

List of selected candidates for B. Sc. in (H&HA) under 10% Advance direct admission quota for the year 2023-2024 (General-EWS Category)

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Father Name	Category	12th %
1	Aayush Chauhan	Sh. Bhop Şingh Chauhan	Gen.(EWS)	76.00
2	Saksham Sharma	Sh. Anil Kumar	Gen.(EWS)	62.00
3	Evanshi Singh Sijwali	Sh. Hari Singh Sijwali	Gen.(EWS)	57.00
4	Pushp Raj	Sh. Khem Raj	Gen.(EWS)	55.2



List of selected candidates for B. Sc. in (H&HA) under 10% Advance direct admission quota for the year 2023-2024 (O.B.C. Category)

			<u> </u>	
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Father Name	Category	12th %
1	Seejal	Sh. Sushil Kumar	OBC	83.8
2	Kartik	Sh. Raghuvesh	OBC	79.2
3	Hardik Sharma	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	OBC	79.00
4	Anshul Rajput	Sh. Ramsingh	OBC	75.8
5	Deep Shikha	Sh. Awadhesh Kumar	OBC	70.4
6	Manisha Mehra	Sh. Vipin Mehra	OBC	58.6
7	Gautam	Sh. Sushil Kumar	OBC	57.00
8	Deepanshu	lt. Sh. Santosh Kumar	obc	52.60
9	Rahul Sahni	Sh. Bhulai	OBC	52.2



List of selected candidates for B. Sc. in (H&HA) under 10% Advance direct admission quota for the year 2023-2024 (S.C. Category)

				
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Father Name	Category	12th %
1	Amit	Sh. Pinku Ram	SÇ	79.6
2	Girish Tanwar	Sh. Mahender Kumar Tanwar	SC	78.4
3	Kartik	Sh. Om Prakash	SC	70.8
4	Rahul Kumar	Sh. Kashmir Singh	SC	68.6
5	Aman Dhiman	Sh. Ashok Dhiman	SC	67.6
6	Tanshik Singh	Sh. Bhajan Singh	SC	67.00
7	Sahil	Sh. Ashok Kumar	SC	66.4
8	Harsh Kumar Garg	Sh. Sandeep Kumar Garg	SC	62.8
9	Vaarij Tanwar	Amit Tanwar	SC	61.2
10	Rahul	Sh. Chuni Lal	SC	57.00
11	Shivam Kumar	Sh. Ravi Kumar	SC	51.2



List of selected candidates for B. Sc. in (H&HA) under 10% Advance direct admission quota for the year 2023-2024 (S.T.Category)

1 Minu Ekka Sh. Jaiparkash Ekka ST 2 Lakshman Sh. Rajesh Kumar ST	Name of Student	Father Name	Category	12th %
	Minu Ekka	Sh. Jaiparkash Ekka	ST	63.00
2 Nijihil Kanaar Ch Beelrach Chand	Lakshman	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	ST	61.40
3 INIKHII KAPOOT Sh. PTAKASH CHANG ST	Nikhil Kapoor	Sh. Prakash Chand	ST	60.00
		Minu Ekka Lakshman	Minu Ekka Sh. Jaiparkash Ekka Lakshman Sh. Rajesh Kumar	Minu EkkaSh. Jaiparkash EkkaSTLakshmanSh. Rajesh KumarST



Waiting list for B. Sc. in (H&HA) candidates under 10% Advance direct admission quota for the year 2023-2024 (General Category)

	dannission quota ioi	ille year 2023-2024 (Genera	ouroBo. 1 1	
1	Mokshita	Sh. Harish Kumar	Gen.	75.6
2	Aryan Rana	Sh. Sanjiv Rana	Gen.	75.4
3	Pallavi Chandel	Sh. Baldev Singh	Gen.	75.00
4	Harsh Chandel	Sh. Vijay Singh Chandel	Gen.	72.00
5	Ashish Dasta	Sh. Daulat Ram Dasta	Gen.	71.20
6	Aman Verma	Sh. Mohan Lal	Gen.	70.4
7	Prince Sharma	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	Gen.	70.2
8	Tushar Sharma	Sh. Bablu Sharma	Gen:	70.00
9	Rorick Royal	Sh. Harish Royal	Gen.	67.4
10	Pranab Thakur	Sh. Hardev Singh Thakur	Gen	67.20
11	Suresh Kumar	Sh. Budhi Singh	Gen.	66.00
12	Rahul	Sh. Bheem Sen	Gen.	65.8
13	Anshul Katoch	Sh. Kishor Chand	Gen.	65.8
14	Ayush Kanwar	Sh. Rajinder Singh Kanwar	Gen.	65.6
15	Rohit Thakur	Sh. Balak Ram	Gen.	64.8
16	Piyush Kumar	Sh. Devender Kumar	Gen.	64.6
17	Deepika	Sh. Ishwar Lal	Gen.	63.8
18	Aryan Kanwar	Sh.Hira Singh Kanwar	Gen.	62.6
19	Harry	Sh. Narender Singh	Gen.	62.4
20	Shivansh	Sh. Pawan	Gen.	62.2
21	Soumya Kaushik	Hari Om Kaushik	Gen	60.80
22	Nitin	Sh. Jagbir	Gen.	60.8
23	Tanushri Ingole	Sh. Arvind Ingole	Gen.	60.60
24	Vishal Sharma	Sh. Hem Prakash Sharma	Gen.	60.4
25	Deepak Raj	Sh. Dinesh	Gen.	60.00
26	Himanshu	Sh. Şanjeev Kumar	Gen.	60.00
27	Riya Rana	Sh. Chander Shekhar	gen	59.80
28	Rohan Thakur	Sh. Narinder Kumar Kaushal	Gen.	59.2
29	Nitish Thakur	Sh. Anil Kumar	Gen	59.2
		7 7		50.00
30	Rohit Shungata	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar	Gen,	58.00
31	Ayush	Sh. Praveen Kumar	Gen	57.2
32	Neha	Sh. Roop Singh	Gen.	57.00
33	Dimple	Sh. Yog Raj	Gen.	56.6
34	Shubham Gupta	Sh. Dharmendra Kumar Gupta	Gen.	56.4
35	Gomes Senoreita Lawrenc	Smt. Henrietta	Gen.	56.33
36	Akshay Chauhan	Sh. Desh Raj Chauhan	Gen.	55.8
37	Nikhil Sharma	Sh. Vishal Sharma	Gen.	55.8
38	Abhishek Kumar	Sh. Kushav Kumar	Gen.	52.8
39	Ishu	Sh. Devi Singh	Gen.	50.00
40	Harsh Verma	Sh. Kuldeep Verma	Gen.	47.00
41	Mohit Jagta	Yashwant Singh	Gen.	46.60
42	Mahinder Kumar	Tustitudit Siligii	Gen.	0
43	Nigam Thakur	Sh. Ram Ji	Gen	0

